Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President Peter Rosenblatt, MD
President Elect Miles Murphy, MD
Secretary/Treasurer Carl Zimmerman, MD
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Cheryl Iglesia, MD
Immediate Past President Rajiv Gala, MD
Member-At-Large - Cara King, DO
Member-At-Large - Rebecca Rogers, MD
Executive Director - Nancy Frankel, PhD

Committee Chairs:
Membership  Committee- Nicole Donnellan, MD
Research Committee - Kate Meriwether, MD
Education Committee - Michael Moen, MD
Postgraduate Committee - Rosanne Kho, MD
Scientific Program Committee - Patrick Culligan, MD

Ad Hoc Committees
Media/Video Committee - Michael Moen, MD
American Journal of Obstetrics & Gynecology - Jeffrey Clemons, MD and Jaime Long, MD
LCOG Liaison - Marc Toglia, MD
American College of Surgeons Liaison - Mitchell Schuster, MD
ACOG Practice Committee Liaison - Elizabeth Evans, MD