SGS President's Awards

The SGS President’s Award is presented annually to an Active SGS member in good standing who has provided long-term contributions to SGS. The Award recognizes contributions to the Society’s mission, including mentorship.

Past President’s Award Recipients

2024 - Ted Lee
2023 – Joseph Schaffer
2022 – John DeLancey
2021 – Bob Shull
2020 – John Fantl
2019 – Thomas Nolan