FMIGS-SGS Subgroup of the Fellows’ Pelvic Research Network (FPRN)®

 FMIGS-SGS Subgroup Steering Committee 


Virginia Flatow, MD, Mount Sinai Hospital, New York, NY
[email protected]

Vice Chair

Kelsey Stewart, MD, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
[email protected]


Elissa Trieu, MD, MedStar
[email protected]

Website Administrator

Aparna Ramanathan, MD, Georgetown University/MedStar Washington Hospital Center
[email protected]

FMIGS-SGS Subgroup Advisory Board


Cara Grimes, MD, New York Medical College
Whitney Ross, MD, Washington University

Advisory Board Members

Kate Chaves, MD
Nicole Donnellan, MD
Laura Homewood, MD
Olga Muldoon, MD 

FMIGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Video Archive

2022 Spring FMIGS-SGS FPRN® Meeting


FMIGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Publications

FMIGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Newsletter