AUGS-SGS Subgroup of the Fellows’ Pelvic Research Network (FPRN)® 



AUGS-SGS Subgroup Steering Committee


Barbara Ha, MD, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
[email protected]



Sujatha Narayanamoorthy, MD, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
[email protected]


Jasmine Tibon, MD, University of Texas Health and Science Center, San Antonio, TX
[email protected]

Website Administrator

Ashley Hilton, MD
[email protected] 

AUGS-SGS Subgroup Advisory Board

Cara Grimes, MD, New York Medical College
Whitney Ross, MD, Washington University

Advisory Board Members
Alexander Berger, MD
Sarah Boyd, MD
Robert Gutman, MD
Kate Meriwether, MD
Nancy Ringel, MD


AUGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Video Archive

2022 Spring AUGS-SGS FPRN® Meeting
2020 Fall AUGS-SGS FPRN® Meeting

AUGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Publications

AUGS-SGS FPRN® Subgroup Newsletters

  • Check out the most recent AUGS-SGS FPRN® Newsletter HERE.