Please Contact Steering Committee for Advisory Board Members Contact Information

Fellows' Pelvic Research Network Junior Advisory Board Members

Melinda Abernathy - Western Michigan School of Medicine Heidi Brown - University of Wisconsin-Madison Sara Cichowski - University of New Mexico Catrina Crisp - Cincinnati Urogynecology Associates, TriHealth Meadow Maze Good - University of Florida Health Jacksonville Cara Grimes - New York Medical College Kristin Jacobs - Rush University Peter Jeppson – University of New Mexico Nicole Korbly - Brown University Donna Mazloomdoost - Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, National Institutes of Health Emily Von Bargen - Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School Allison Wyman - University of South Florida Ladin Yurteri-Kaplan - Columbia University Medical Center

Fellows' Pelvic Research Network Senior Advisory Board

Tola Omotosho Fashokun - Sinai Hospital of Baltimore Institute of Female Pelvic Health and Reconstructive Surgery Rajiv Gala - Ochsner Medical Center Robert Gutman - MedStar Washington Hospital Center, Georgetown University Heidi Harvie - University of Pennsylvania Emily Weber Lebrun - University of Florida Lior Lowenstein Miles Murphy - IFPM&RS Cedric Olivera - Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Danielle Patterson - Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center David "Ike" Rahn - UT Southwestern Leslie Rickey - Yale School of Medicine Rebecca Rogers - Dell Medical School - Dept. of Women's Health Joseph Schaffer - UT Southwestern Medical Center